Sign In

Leadership Development in Governmental Institutions

​Based on the instructions of H.H. Sheikh Saud bin Saqr Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of the emirate (may God protect him) and the blessing of the Executive Board at its sixth meeting held on September 9, 2013, on the development of government leaders, the necessary preparations for the implementation of the plan set for the development of government leaders at all levels have been taken in collaboration with international developmental centers, and this program falls within the framework of the initiatives of HH Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Head of State (may God protect him).

First: Development programs for executive leaders:

Given the prominent role played by the leadership in the consolidation of institutional excellence and the promotion and development of the development process in the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah, a comprehensive program for the development of senior executive leadership (chief executives, their deputies, and general managers and the like) has been prepared and include several workshops, seminars and various training courses, guided by the international programs in excellent leadership development. A contract has been reached with Thunderbird University in USA, upon which they will provide a training program for senior leaders in Ras Al Khaimah Government in two phases, the first phase will be in Geneva - Switzerland, and the second phase will be in the emirate.

Second: Development programs for middle leaders:

In addition to the training of executive leaders, a comprehensive program for the development of middle leaders (administration managers and the like) is prepared and includes numerous workshops, seminars and training courses, guided by the international programs in middle leadership development. A contract has been reached with Linkage, Inc. to develop middle leaderships in the government.​

Third: Development programs for supervisory leaders:

The program also prepares a comprehensive program for the development of supervisory leaders (departments' heads and the like) includes numerous workshops, seminars and training courses variety guided by the international programs in supervisory leadership development. A contract has been made with Cambridge Leadership Development to develop leaderships in the government.

Stay Up To Date

Download Newsletter

Sign up for Newsletter:

Location Map

Copyright © RAK SSPGE. All Rights Reserved.
This website is managed by RAK SSPGE Department

تسجيل الدخول

التطوير القيادي في المؤسسات الحكومية

بناءً على تعليمات صاحب السمو الشيخ/ سعو​د بن ​صقر القاسمي عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الإمارة (حفظه الله) ومباركة المجلس التنفيذي في اجتماعه السادس المنعقد بتاريخ 09 سبتمبر 2013 بشأن تطوير القيادات الحكومية، فقد تم إجراء التحضيرات اللازمة لتنفيذ خطّة تطوير القيادات الحكومية بكافّة مستوياتها بالتعاون مع مراكز تطويرية عالمية ويندرج هذا البرنامج في إطار مبادرات صاحب السمو الشيخ/ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيس الدولة (حفظه الله) .​

أولاً: برامج تطويرية للقيادات التنفيذية:

نظراً للدور البارز الذي تلعبه القيادة في ترسيخ التميّز المؤسّسي وتعزيز وتطوير المسيرة التنموية في إمارة رأس الخيمة، فقد تم إعـــداد برنامـجٍ شامــل لتطويـــر القيـــادات التنفيذية العليـا (الرؤساء التنفيذيون ونوّابهم والمدراء العامّون ومن في حكمهم) يشمل العديد من الدورات التدريبية وورش العمل وندوات متنوّعة، وذلك استرشاداً بالبرامج العالمية في التطوير القيادي المتميّز. وقد تم التعاقد حالياً مع جامعة ثندربيرد الأمريكية، حيث ستقدم برنامج تدريبي للقيادات العليا في حكومة رأس الخيمه على مرحلتين، المرحلة الأولى ستكون في جنيف - سويسرا، والمرحلة الثانية ستكون في الإمارة.​

ثانياً: برامج تطويرية للقيادات الوسطى:

إضافة إلى تدريب القيادات التنفيذية تم إعـــداد برنامـجٍ شامــلٍ لتطوير القيادات الوسطى (مدراء إدارات ومن في حكمهم) يشمل العديد من الدورات التدريبية وورش العمل وندوات متنوّعة وذلك استرشاداً بالبرامج العالمية في إعداد القيادات الوسطى. وقد تم التعاقد حالياً مع شركة لينكِج لتطوير القيادات الوسطى في الحكومة.

ثالثاً: برامج تطويرية للقيادات الإشرافية:

يقوم البرنامج كذلك بإعـــداد برنامـجٍ شامــل لتطوير القيادات الإشرافية (رؤساء أقسام ومن في حكمهم) يشمل العديد من الدورات التدريبية وورش العمل وندوات متنوّعة وذلك استرشاداً بالبرامج العالمية في إعداد القيادات الإشرافية. وقد تم التعاقد حالياً مع شركة كامبريدج لتطوير القيادات في الحكومة.